George Gilder 2020 Prediction: Technology Profits Summit is April 21

George Gilder to share his 2020 predictions during his Technology Profits Summit on April 6, 2020 where the best-selling author and top-ranked technology futurist shares his forecast on becoming a millionaire this year.

0
9472
Gilder-Technology-Profits-Summit

George Gilder Comes Out of Retirement to Share Next Big Technology Prediction

Renowned, American investor, economist, tech-fanatic and author, George Gilder has recently decided to come out of retirement to expound on a new technology. This will be his most recent prediction and it will be shared in a webinar called, “Gilder’s Technology Profits Summit,” scheduled to take place on Tuesday, April 21, 2020.

See the Technology Profits Summit with George Gilder Here

Who is George Gilder?

George Gilder is widely known for his 30 years’ worth of predictions that aided in making sense of the stock market and consumer trends. For instance, he predicted the existence of iPhones a decade in advance, stating that it would be:

“The most common personal computer of the next decade would be a digital cellular phone with an IP address […] it will be portable as your watch and as personal as your wallet.”

He even handed Ronald Reagan the first ever microchip, which is used in diverse industries today. His expertise has not only astonished many, but have been used as guidelines to create products, make sense of stocks and to simply make sense of the advancements around us.

Gilder even accomplished plenty with a number of his bestsellers including:

  • The Silicon Eye
  • The Spirit of Enterprise
  • The Israel Test
  • The Scandal of Money
  • Telecosm: The World After Bandwidth Abundance
  • Knowledge and Power
  • Wealth and Poverty
  • Life After Google: The Fall of Big Data and the Rise of Blockchain Economy

This is just a sample of what Gilder has contributed to economic and technological thinking!

How do I sign up for the webinar?

To sign up for the webinar, individuals will have enter their respective emails here and in doing so, will secure a spot to the event.

How much does it cost to attend George Gilder’s webinar?

Gilder has decided to break his silence by sharing his predictions at no cost, hence the webinar is free.

When will George Gilder’s webinar take place?

As previously mentioned, the webinar is scheduled to take on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 1 PM Eastern Time (ET). For those living in other time zones, this is equivalent to 10 AM Pacific Time (PT), 11 AM Mountain Time (MT), and 12 PM Central Time (CT).

To learn more about what one can expect out of George Gilder’s webinar, click here.

See the Technology Profits Summit with George Gilder Here

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here